Sharing my love for Python – I love Python!!


This is an old post from an earlier blog of mine..yet I wanted to share it here too, because I still love Python a lot. 🙂

python logo

I am not talking about the snake. I am talking about the language.

Simple yet so powerful (a perfect combination!). That’s my impression of it. And I am glad I got introduced to it.

A lot many thanks to www.udacity.com for that.

Also, it is wonderful to know I have many fellow Python-lovers. Like this guy whose blog I came across – life is short – you need Python!

Yes, I feel the same. Everyone should know Python. 🙂

Leave a Reply

